Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
1 Pet 3
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 28/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
John Baptist continues
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Phil 1 Saints in Christ
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Piotr Mackiewicz on 14/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 23 More Prison
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 07/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
1 Pet 2 He is precious
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 31/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luk 1 Johns Message
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 24/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 21 Dark days for Paul
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 10/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 2
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 27/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Emmanuel
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 25/12/2020 (Special event).
Christmas ?
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 20/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 1
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 13/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 5
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 06/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 4
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 29/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gen 22 Jehovah Jireh
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 22/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Obadiah Ob 1
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 16/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser