Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Psalm 73
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by John Mackay on 03/01/2121 (Sunday Morning).
Luk 1 Johns Message
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 24/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 21 Dark days for Paul
(Part of the A Zetland Preacher series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 10/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 2
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 27/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas ?
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 20/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 1
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 13/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 5
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 06/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 4
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 29/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gen 22 Jehovah Jireh
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 22/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Obadiah Ob 1
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 16/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 3
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Stuart Burgess on 06/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Mat 5-7 Enter the Narrow Gate
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 01/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jn 1 20 The Lamb of God
John 1:29 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by John Hall on 25/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gen 5 ### and he died
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 18/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jn3 The new birth
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 11/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser