Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
TRUE CHRISTIANITY
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus - who was He Mark 10
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on April 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
What Do You Believe In?
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
John 6
John 6:1-70 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
John 8
John 8:1-58 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hebrews 5
Hebrews 5:1-14 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-42 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus is King
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 7
Luke 7:1-50 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's People
Joel 3:1-21 (Part of the Joel series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Working For God
Joel 2:18-32 (Part of the Joel series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Day Of Lord
Joel 2:1-17 (Part of the Joel series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Duty In Troubled Times
Joel 1:1-20 (Part of the Joel series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Voice Of God
1 Kings 19:1-21 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
mp3
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser