Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Gen 5 ### and he died
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 18/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jn3 The new birth
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 11/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luk 4 Jesus MInistry
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 13/09/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps 119 Serious about the Word
Psalm 119:113-130 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 17/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps 119 A lamp to my feet
Psalm 119:40-112 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 26/04/2020 (Sunday Morning).
love His Word Ps119 25 SKYPE
Psalm 119:25-40 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 29/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps 119 C An illuminated path
Psalm 119:17-24 (Part of the SKYPE 1 EOB series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 22/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ps 119 God's Word
Psalm 119:1-16 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 15/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Luk 23 The Cross
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 19/01/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Gen 22 Jehovah-Jireh
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 12/01/2020 (Sunday Morning).
John 7 If anyone thirsts,
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 05/01/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Heb 10 A body prepared
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 29/12/2019 (Sunday Evening).
John 1 He became flesh
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 29/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Deut 34 Moses the servant of God
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 17/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Deut 33 Underneath are Evelasting Arms
(Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 10/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser