Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Jn 1 20 The Lamb of God
John 1:29 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by John Hall on 25/10/2020 (Sunday Morning).
John 20 : 24 Evidence Based
John 20:24-30 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by John Hall on 09/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jn 5 What do you want Me to do for you ?
John 5:1-9 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by Peter Cresswell on 11/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Its impossible
John 3:14 (Part of the Deuteronomy series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel in Deuteronomy
John 3:1-18 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Eddie O'Brien on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
John 6
John 6:1-70 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Evening).
John 8
John 8:1-58 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 14/10/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-42 (Part of the Zetland preachers series).
Preached by Alistair Montgomery on 02/09/2018 (Sunday Evening).
John 21
John 21:1-25 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by Peter Cresswell on 10/06/2018 (Good Friday).
John 1
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by Peter Cresswell on 03/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 6
John 6:1-70 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by Paul Hill on 13/05/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Comfort
John 6:1-70 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by Paul Hill on 13/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is The Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by Paul Hill on 18/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by Paul Hill on 04/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Way
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Visiting preacher series).
Preached by Paul Hill on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser